Will I Lose my Life Savings if I Have to go To a Nursing Home?


Medicaid lawyers help you to afford nursing home care. Once you ve reached the age of 65, you have a 40 percent chance of someday requiring care in a nursing home, according to the Wall Street Journal.  Nursing home care can be astronomically expensive, which means that if you require this care for any length of [ ] The post Will I Lose my Life Savings if I Have to go To a Nursing Home? appeared first on Nirenstein, Horowitz & Associates P.C..
http://preserveyourestate.net/blog/medicaid/will-lose-life-savings-go-nursing-home/

Leave a Reply

